2016 Teams Registered

Below is a complete list of our teams for 2016.

St. Louis Rise

Manager: Andrew Babitz
Email: andybabitz@gmail.com
Phone #: 3145839781
Name Email Years in Tournament
Andy Babitz andybabitz@gmail.com 1
David Garland 1
Danny Babitz 0
Joshua Gordon 1
Randy Stern 8
Daniel Kessler 5
Aaron Edelstein 3
Brian Feldman 0
Chad Lamprecht 0
Rich Levy 6
Brenn Banaszynski 4
Adam Brandvein 0

Mile High Mashuganas

Manager: Bob Green
Email: bob.green@conesco.com
Phone #: 720-427-2376

St. Louis RiverDawgs

Manager: Ben Sandmel
Email: bsandmel11@gmail.com
Phone #: 314-313-5755
Name Email Years in Tournament
Ben Sandmel bsandmel11@gmail.com 12
Larry Norber Private 9
Geoff Goldman Private 5
Zev Yudovich Private 5
Jordan Norber Private 3
Alan Eidelman Private 2
Jeffrey Eidelman Private 1
Justin Barris Private 1
Jeremy Lang Private 1
Neil Popish 11

Toronto winnipeg Gamblers

Manager: cory hoffman
Email: cory@murrayhoffmaninsurance.com
Phone #: 4162775928
Name Email Years in Tournament
cory Hoffman cory@murrayhoffmaninsurance.com 21
nathan Litman Private 27
Corey Bainerman Private 12
edi fisher Private 12
mike daly movielife182@hotmail.com 11
Jason glass jmglass@me.com 15
vic diduch Private 18
daniel glesby Private 12
shale glesby 19
Ira kaye 2
lawrence winburn 2
eric klucksman Private 1

tagssameKY

Manager: tagssameKY
Email: eliseevdobr90@outlook.com
Phone #: 3961

BagoHatoutelveQA

Manager: BagoHatoutelveQA
Email: frolovavanda1994@outlook.com
Phone #: 2545

KeithmatFN

Manager: KeithmatFN
Email: gennadiyxoko@yandex.com
Phone #: 9181

Detroit Mayhem

Manager: Seth Gorback
Phone #: 248-770-4217
Name Email Years in Tournament
Seth Gorback Private 15
Jared Gorback 13
Ryan Weiss 11
Rob Kaplan 20
Justin Fisher 9
Brent Leder 7
Greg Franco 6
Ben Duell 6
Mark Koritz 19
Alexander Koritz 2
Russ Mullen 1
John Ortegon 1

Hamilton Hess Village

Manager: Jeremy Katz
Phone #: 4165657754

Columbus Menschen

Manager: Joel A Greff
Email: jgreff@shareatech.com
Phone #: 6145540261
Name Email Years in Tournament
Jeff Milgrom jmilgrom@eventmarkteingstrategies.com 6
JOEL GREFF jgreff@shareatech.com 5
Neal Shapiro 5
Marc Solomon 5
Dan Broidy 4
Jon Overberg 4
Jeff Worly 3
Austin Eppstein 2
Eddie Brown 3
Pat Cook 3
Chad Chessin 2
Andrew Bennett 1
Brad Eckes 2
Chris Staten 5

Columbus Menschen

Manager: Jeffrey Milgrom
Email: JMilgrom@EventMarketingStrategies.com
Phone #: 6144034885

Joellen Cheesman

Manager: Joellen Cheesman
Email: joellencheesman64@ruby.factorican.com
Phone #: 609-505-8829

Chicago Waste Management

Manager: Jeremy Friedman
Email: Jrf6574@msn.com
Phone #: 8475617945
Name Email Years in Tournament
Jeremy Friedman Jrf6574@msn.com 15
Mike Slade Private 15
Danny Sternfield Private 17
Sean Dollinger Private 16
Yoni Cohen Private 10
Mitch Korrub Private 10
Yari Berkowitz Private 9
Danny Weber Private 6
Dave Suby Private 3
Adam Rich Private 1
Joel Gorenstein 8

Montreal Royals

Manager: Mark Rothpan
Email: mark.rothpan@gmail.com
Phone #: 5144976700
Name Email Years in Tournament
Mark Rothpan mark.rothpan@gmail.com 29
Marvin Reiskind marvin@ladysandra.com 13
Marven Goodman marven@baumanfreedman.com 27
Mitchell Lerner mitchellfusion@gmail.com 26
Brent Devenne bdevenne@ivacorm.com 17
Joey Itovitch j.itovitch@hotmail.com 12
Justin Lerner baseball_freak_101_headshot@hotmail.com 6
Mark Mindel mark.mindel44@gmail.com 3
Neil Schwartz Neil.schwartz5@icloud.com 3
Brian Wolfe bwolfe@zemeca.com 3
Tony Beugen anthonybeugen@hotmail.com 20
Andy Boyum aboyum65@hotmail.com 12
Ron Tyler rtyler@krsignexperts.com 1
Jason Goodman j.goody@gmail.com 16

Mitzvah Boys

Manager: Mark Rose
Email: mrosel11@yahoo.com
Phone #: 913-832-5747
Name Email Years in Tournament
Mark Rose Private 9
Josh Denlow Private 6
Steve Kunitz Private 6
Scott Shafman Private 5
Larry Weinberg Private 1
Josh Weinberg 4
Mike Denlow 5
Corey Zirlin 5
Barry Birkmeyer Private 1
Jacob Kraft Private 1
Josh Westberg Private 1

Motor City Hit Men

Manager: Rick Sherline
Email: rsherline@divbenefits.com
Phone #: 248-613-5400
Name Email Years in Tournament
Rick Sherline rsherline@divbenefits.com 29
Harold Grossbart hsgrossbart@gmail.com 31
Lyle Schaefer lylegskw@aol.com 32
Bruce Weberman bruceweberman@yahoo.com 32
Todd Kaluzny todd@kaluznylaw.com 24
Greg Lewis gostateguy@hotmail.com 13
Dave Ettlinger daveosu15@yahoo.com 13
Rodger Davenport sheepdog1436@yahoo.com 12
Danny Weiss dweiss91@comcast.net 8
Brad Hantler bradhantler@yahoo.com 7
Max Weberman maxweberman@webermanconstruction.net 7
David Banooni banoonid@gmail.com 3
Jason Fantich jasonfantich@gmail.com 2
Matthew Pantelic matthew.pantelic810@gmail.com 2
Kody Rester kodyrester23@icloud.com 1
WordPress Lightbox